Martucci Angiano - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

We could not have asked for a better realtor, we will use Martucci again.

Steven & Petra Lemelin Trustees

Martucci did an outstanding job for us.

Got a contract in less than 2 weeks.

Hutchings Family Trust

as i have become more acquainted with Martucci Andiano since our handshake agreement, then document experiences, i continue to have even a deeper appreciation for her kind and most capable help in all transactions and communications involved in the sale of my golden lantern dana pt property.

i have felt confident recommending her very highly as a person of talent, experience, and above all integrity.

Corduroy C Investments LLC

June 30, 2015 Mr.

Mark Kojac  First Team Real Estate 32451 Golden Lantern , Ste. 210 Laguna Niguel, CA. 92677 Re: Martucci Angiano Dear Mr. Kojac; When we dcided to sell our home at 3 Alsace in Laguna niguel, we had full intentions of handling the transaction ourselves.  I am a licensed Broker and Allyson, my wife is a licensed agent. With some afterthought we decided to enlist the help of Martucci for a short period of time.   WHAT A GREAT DECISION THAT WAS! Martucci has boundless energy and compassion.  She has been absolutely AWESOME. She made the nasty paperwork seem effortless and sold the property in less than 2 weeks. Martucci is hard working; pleasant to deal with; cheerful and knowledgeable. It is a pleasure working with her and in case you didn't know it, your are very fortunate to have her as a  First Team agent. Thanks Martucci! Sincerely, Geroge & Allyson Musick 3 Alsace St. Laguna Niguel. CA 92677

George and Allyson Musick

my neighbors, Bill and Debbie Allen referred me

Peggy Moore Hoffman Trustee

Robert Mckinzie, Wrote:  12/4/15 To markkojac, joyceanderson  Mr.

Mark Kojac First Team Real Estate 32451 Golden Lantern Street, #210 Laguna Niguel, Ca 92627  Re: Martucci Angiano  Dear Mr. Kojac  It is with great pleasure,  We write this letter of recommendation for your agent Martucci.  She is without a doubt,  the most professional sales agent we have ever had the satisfaction of working with. Her attention to detail went far beyond anything we have experienced in past Real Estate Transactions.  Not only did she introduce us to staging our home to make it more appealing to prospective buyers, she recommended a competent person to advise us as to what should be done.  I witnessed her getting right in and helping that person move some furniture!  That was unbelievable and truly going beyond what would be considered her sales duty.  Martucci actually sold our home the first open house she held but held a couple of more to try and obtain backup offers.  That again was something I had not experienced before and would call, going the extra mile. When she made numerous visits to our home, she became best friends with our little dog Lexi insisting on occasion we leave Lexi at home with her for company.  On one of those visits, she was leaving our neighborhood and noticed some activity in front of one home, turned around and stopped to say hello.  In doing so, she discovered a man who had come there to purchase a dining room set for his home and while visiting with him, learned he had just completed a move of his own and had a garage full of boxes to get rid of.  About that time, we drove by, stopped to say hello and she introduced us to Pete.  He offered us all his boxes to help with our pending move and later made several trips to our home and delivered them to us.  That’s Martuccci for you, always looking for that next sale. We are sure you understand that your employee’s are your company and you can rest assured you have no finer representation than “Tucci” as we so fondly call her.  We look forward to a long and lasting friendship! Sincerely, Robert and Susan McKinzie  & Lexi

Robert McKinzie

Keck Medical Center of USC DEPARTMENT OF PSYCHIATRY AND THE BEHAVIORAL SCIENCES Keck Hospital of USC USC Norris Cancer Hospital                                                                                                             August 16, 2014 Dear Mr.

Kojac, I am writing on behalf of Martucci Angiano, our realtor who has been tremendous and I would like to share our experience with you. We first met Martucci when we began to consider a relocation to the Laguna area and wandered into an open house in a property way out of our price range. Greeted by Martucci who made time for us despite being in the middle of showing another couple the property, she was warm, courteous, personable and we exchanged information. Out of a number of realtors we met that day, only Martucci followed up with us, politely and professionally extending her services without being pushy. My husband, David and I were convinced we found a trustworthy realtor with whom we could really work as a team, who had our best interests in mind. We met Martucci on several occasions to drive around neighborhoods and she took time to research our preference in characteristics of a new home, learned about our present home, likes and dislikes, and above all, get to know us as people. She calmly reiterated, “we will find it…it will happen.” David and I both feel that Martucci is passionate about her work as a real estate agent is about the people and making others satisfied about selling and buying which completely comes through and sets her apart from other realtors who are in a hurry to “close a deal.” In every interaction, Martucci demonstrated grace under pressure, respect, knowledge, resourcefulness, determination, diligence, creativity and savvy. For instance, when we finally found a property that seemed like it was “the one,” Marcucci made an effort to contact the selling agent so we could see the home prior to the open house as that was when I was in the area. She could not contact her, so we drove by anyway and as we were looking, the seller’s adult children were home. Very diplomatically, Martucci asked if we could enter and was able to get us into this house that is currently under contract for us to purchase. It was not without a great deal of diplomacy and negotiation among 3 other realtors that we are at this point. Martucci navigated some very stressful moments due to a chain of selling and buying, contingencies, miscommunication, the threat of losing the property that we finally found to perfectly suit our needs. Martucci never wavered and equanimously advised, “one step at a time… think positively!” During all of this, Martucci made it clear that she was always available to us to answer questions or express concerns (which she took seriously) and when not available at the moment, consistently responsive in a short period of time, evenings, weekends, holidays and never made us feel that we were a burden. Martucci is the “gold standard” of agents. Her dynamic energy, pragmatism, work ethic and willingness to extend herself in a non-intrusive way with an unparalleled level of professionalism is truly a gift. We cannot thank her enough for representing us and forging this contract to enable us to relocate from Altadena to Laguna Hills. It is clear that we not only have the best realtor, we also have a friend!             Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or would like to hear more,             Barbara Van Noppen, PhD             Associate Professor             USC-Keck School of Medicine/Department of Psychiatry and Human Behavior                                                                         

On Sun, Sep 11, 2016 at 9:33 AM, Cedric White,  Wrote: To whom it may concern :  I'm writing this letter to show my gratitude for Real Estate agent Martucci Angiano .

She has done a tremendous job in selling my residence at 23232 Caminito Marcial Laguna Hills Ca. Martucci is  very professional and her attention  to every detail from the start of the sale to closing was consistent  .  My family and I have decided to relocate to the state of Florida . The transition has been seamless because of Martucci.  She's truly a shining star for 1st Team Realty!  Tiffany Kennedy & I consider Martucci forever apart of the family.  Yours Truly, Cedric A. White                        

Cedric A. White

Martucci handled both the sale of my home and purchase of my replacement with stellar professionalism and wisdom.

I couldn’t be happier with how things turned out. She’s been very responsive, reassuring and calming during a stressful and emotional time. I still can’t believe how she was able to coordinate timing for both transactions to run so smoothly. I will definitely recommend Martucci to all friends and acquaintances needing a great realtor.

Anca Hallgren

Mike MacKenzie, Wrote: Jun 6, 2016 To: markkojac, joyceanderson Re: Martucci Angiano, Martucci, We have been in our new home for just over a month and wanted to drop you a note to tell you how much we LOVE it!

 It got me thinking about how we got here and I had to conclude that you simply must be a master salesperson.   We had lived in the same location for over 24 years.  We loved our previous home having upgraded it completely, room by room over the years.  We just happened to be driving by the Keys location on a Saturday afternoon, since it was close to my work.  We were intrigued by the tract and figured we would stop by to check things out, just to be "looky-loos".  We had done that dozens of times before in nice neighborhoods, at the beach or in the hills.  Usually it was a combination of trying to find cool decorating ideas along with just wanting to see how the other half lives.   Neither that day or any day prior had we seriously considered moving.  Sure, we act like we're interested when we are there, mostly to get a good tour and make the realtor feel like they had some positive traffic.  We saw your listing, but you did a few things that were unusual.  You saw what we didn't like about the house you were showing.  You turned us on to an excellent finance guy in Rick Talt.  You insisted on taking us to some other houses in the tract, despite our intent.   Then you did it.  You knew what we wanted and brought us to a house we feel in love with immediately.  Between you and Rick we figured a way we could buy the house without selling our existing residence.  In one weekend from meeting you on a Saturday afternoon, until Monday morning, we had submitted a full price, pre-qualified offer.  That's pretty amazing considering we did not even know we wanted to move. From that point forward between you and Rick we had nothing but white glove treatment.  For a month it felt like we were the only reason for your existence.  Your collective guidance helped us through the entire process step by step.  I felt comfortable and informed every step of the way. We wanted to take the time to thank you and let you know how much of any impact you had on helping us improve on, what was already a very happy lifestyle. With our gratitude, Mike and Cathy MacKenzie Sent from my iPad

Mike & Cathy MacKenzie

June 5, 2015 Dear Mr.

Mark Kojac First Team Realty 32451 Golden Lantern Suite # 210 Laguna Niguel, CA 92677 Re: Martucci Angiano It has been such a pleasure to work with Martucci Angiano in selling our home that for the first time we felt compelled to write a letter of appreciation and thanks. We have sold other properties through other Realtors and have never experienced such Professionalism, expertise, kindness and sensitivity to our needs. Martucci explained every step along the way to us so we were never overwhelmed by the process. She is the ultimate Realtor. Her knowledge of the current marketing strategies and trends helped us make our property stand out with the best possible curb appeal and inside appeal. Everything she suggested made such good sense and it all paid off quickly as she sold our home one-day after it went on MLS. She is without a doubt the hardest working Realtor we have ever worked with or met. She always put our needs first as she made plans to sell our home. She presented several Marketing Options and allowed us to choose the one that best met our needs. Her Fliers, postcards, write up of the property, video and other marketing tools were truly amazing. Her warm smile and compassion along with her top-notch Realtor knowledge and skills made her a joy to work with in this sale. We will never forget how she was always there for us to answer our questions and put any concerns we might have had to rest. We will certainly recommend her to our friends, family and neighbors. Sincerely, Gerri Gordon and Margaret Duttera 302 Paseo Pinto San Clemente, CA 92672 

Geri Gordon and Pastor Margaret Duttera

On Sun, Apr 24, 2016 at 8:56 AM, Robert Mckinzie  wrote: April 24, 2016 Mr.

Mark Kojac First Team Real Estate 32451 Golden Lantern #210 Laguna Niguel, CA 92677  Re:  Martucci Angiano Property sold: 22021  Arrowhead Lane, Lake Forest, CA 92630 Dear Mr. Kojac  Once again Martucci Angiano, “Tucci”,   rose to the occasion and went far and above our expectations in selling a second property for us in the past seven months.  The property she sold this time was located on a prime lot on Lake Forest Keys but was in need of being upgraded and some immediate repairs were required.  Martucci worked her magic getting the home in a presentable condition having some touch up painting done, moving furniture and items into the garage.  She also took down drapes and removed iron bars covering the windows to open up a beautiful view of the lake the home was located on.  During this time while things were being done, she held a couple of soft open houses to try to determine and generate interest in the property.  After the necessary cosmetic repairs were accomplished, she began holding open houses several weekends in a row until she was able to negotiate a very acceptable cash offer “as is” for the property and it went into a 30 day escrow which has since, successfully closed.  Her job wasn’t complete however, it was necessary for us to acquire a completed report from the city for a pool built 30 years ago and she took me there to help me in obtaining the paper work.  She also helped me complete a bill of sale for an electric boat that was included with the sale of the property.  I can not express enough my appreciation for all of Martucci’s help and guidance in selling this property for us.  Again, she went above and beyond and I would not hesitate to recommend her to handle any real estate transactions.  Sincerely, Susan K. McKinzie

Susan K. Mckinzie
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"I used Martucci to sell my family home. She was very responsive to any needs or questions I had. Her contractor contacts helped in preparing the house for sale. Her marketing plan and negotiation skills ... more "
5/5.0
by user8153140
"To Whom This May Concern,

It is with the greatest pleasure we write this recommendation of Martucci Angiano. During each step of multiple real estate transactions we have admired Martucci for ... more "
5/5.0
by polished2win
"Martucci is warm, respectful and personable as well as professional. In addition, she is dedicated to providing personal service, covering all aspects of the property sale. I would recommend her highly. ... more "
5/5.0
by rosecato7

Property Search